top of page

Personal GIF Interview-Get to Know Iris

Before I begin this post (a little interview so that you get to know me) I want to let you know what you can expect from me on this blog. Unless there is a special event or I am on vacation, this blog will be updated with a new post each Tuesday and Friday. Now, it's time to get to know me, and I wanted to do this in a fun way. I got the idea from Kate Tilton, who does these on her website for authors. It is called a GIF interview; meaning that all questions can only be answered using a GIF.

1. When did you know you wanted to be a writer?

2. How do you feel when you finally finish a book?

3. What is the first book you remember falling in love with?

4. Who is your spirit animal?

5. How do you plan your writing?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page